Caregiver Awards

Frontline caregivers play a critical and indispensable role in creating a quality long-term care community in Wisconsin. The WI Long-Term Care Workforce Alliance's annual Caregiver Awards are the only statewide recognition of these outstanding individuals and teams working tirelessly in all service locations. 

Caregivers are nominated for the following categories: 

  • Spotlight Individual Caregiver Awards

  • Caring Together Team Award 

  • Heart of Family/Friend Caregiving Award

Each award winner receives a certificate, a monetary prize, and an invitation to be a guest at the WLTCWA Caregiver Awards Ceremony and Luncheon. 

Nominate a Caregiver! 

2019 Winners 

Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 10.44.00 AM
Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 10.44.09 AM

Congrats to the 2019 Alliance Caregiver Winners!!

Caregiver Spotlight Awards: 

Nathaniel Daulga 

Mary Ann Carrier

Sara Zimmerman

Mary Ronnfeldt

Team Spotlight Award: 

Latasha Fenderson

Jessica France

Rose Jimenez

Belinda Robinson

Susan Tran

Tiaka Turner

Bonnie Wadlington

Heart of a Family Caregiver: 

Juanita Stolfo

© 2019 by The Wisconsin Long-Term Care Workforce Alliance 

  • Facebook Social Icon